When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Hahahahahahahahahaha!

I’m evil I know. And villains always laugh uproariously don’t they! They’ve got a ‘wicked’ sense of humour.

Just that I was chatting to R my ex today and he told me Equals Training have been locked out of their own website for several weeks now and they’re getting a little desperate! As their ex web manager he (apparently) has the wherewithal to gain re-entry for them, but it involves filling in a form and though he doesn’t want to go out of his way to annoy them he doesn’t see why he should help them either.

I never told you. They did the dirty on him some months after they sh*t all over me. Replaced him, kicked him out with no good reason, cut him entirely out of the loop which he had never been included in in the first place, no proper explanation and no communication … are these indeed Boudiccas, as one happy customer described them? Machiavelli or Macbeth’s three witches is more like it. Ex friend Angela appears to continue to take Babs as a role model – the same Babs who wrote poison pen hate mail on my blog using someone else’s email address without telling him…

Sorry R, Babs, Angela. I shouldn’t still care about what happens to you. Just ‘what goes around comes around’ my dears.

Who says there’s no such thing as karma?

Comments on: "Hahahahahahahahahaha!" (1)

  1. I guess they deserve it what happens. Not being cruel to say but what you do unto other will throw back at you if not there are thing that similar happens.. 😀

Leave a Reply

