When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Lumia Love

Hello peeps. I blogged this from my new phone. It’s not as hard as I thought. It’s the best 180 smackers I ever spent. I need never be bored on public transport ever again!

Comments on: "Lumia Love" (2)

  1. Hi Zoe.. I just love smartphones.. and Tablets, they’re great!, not only that but you can put music on them and I put ebooks on my tablet and read them on the train. For example, your blogs get sent to me via email on my smartphone.

    My technology vices aside, it’s good to see you blogging so much again. I haven’t read all of them then but the one I read concerned your break up with your partner. We’ve all grieved when a relationship ends, but if we are honest with ourselves, we’ve all gone into relationships where we should ask ourselves ‘would I want this person as a friend’ and if I’m honest with myself the answer hasn’t always been yes, so if that’s the case then it’s unlikely not to work. But don’t beat yourself up about it, It happens, so you should pick yourself up, dust yourself down, review what went wrong and learn from the lessons.

    Don’t forget you are never alone, even if at times you think you are.

    Sir Bob xx

    • Thanks so much for your kind words of support Sir Bob. It’s always good to know I’m not the only one who goes through this stuff, and of course, to be reminded that we are never as alone as we sometimes feel.

      Glad you enjoy your Smartphone and Tablet. I’m still ridiculously thrilled with my Lumia. I can’t get over the fact that on the bus I can busy myself by reading up on Empedocles (ancient Greek philosopher) for my philosophy group on a tiddly little screen, and it’s all done by touch. I feel I’ve come hurtling into the 21st century at last.

      Yay for modern technology. I’m a total convert to this invention anyway…

      Love, Zoe xx

Leave a Reply

