When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Aaargh, Save Me Amy!

This world disgusts me right now…

They killed you Amy and so many other special people. Maybe they can still kill me too. Except that I already died.

That’s not a lot of words but it’s still too many. I should no longer have to speak.

Fuck most people up the arse with a fuckin’ chainsaw. Ebola is way too good for them. May they be torn to bits by wild animals.

The effort of getting washed and dressed in the morning is Herculean, when you have nowhere to go, no one to see and nothing to do, and when you are quite literally surrounded by fuckin’ idiots.

Leave a Reply

