When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Rebel Rebel

Morrissey was bitching about David coz he had the nerve to try and upstage him at his own gig, so can’t resist posting this lol!

Comments on: "Rebel Rebel" (2)

  1. Hi Zoe, Sir Bob here. Hope you are ok. I am still reading your blogs. You are not alone – look after yourself x

    • Haha Bob, that’s good to know man! Especially as it’s fast turning into a musical journey rather than a literary one lol.

      It’s actually nice to be enjoying music again. But there are just so many brilliant tracks I’d like to post…making a choice is difficult.

      I really appreciate your loyal reading Bob! I tend to test people to the max I’m afraid. Thank you for the reassurance.

Leave a Reply

