When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

With the world’s fate resting on your shoulder
You’re gonna need someone on your side
You can’t do it by yourself any longer
You’re gonna need someone on your side

Someone kindly told me
That you’d wasted eight of your nine lives
Oh, give yourself a break before you break down
You’re gonna need someone on your side

And here I am, and here I am
Well, you don’t need to look so pleased

Day or night, there is no difference
You’re gonna need someone on your side
Day or night, there is no difference
You’re gonna need someone soon

And here I am, and here I am
Well, you don’t need to look so pleased

Read more: Morrissey – You’re Gonna Need Someone On Your Side Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Leave a Reply

