When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Censorship

Have attempted several times to post a very short piece entitled ‘Reborn’ on The Suicide Project. It comes up as having been published, but when I go to the site it’s not there, and there’s no explanation.

I’ve become used to this sort of thing.

People want to continue to wallow in misery because they find an odd comfort in doing so, and fear change.

And if I had a fiver for every time I’ve read that death is the freaking end of everything I’d be a rich woman.

Die by all means. Die to your old life. Die to your chronic shame and guilt as I have done. Walk into this Brave New World with your head held high.

Physical death is an abomination. Spiritual death is beautiful and noble. Choose life.

Leave a Reply

