When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Oh F***

I slept precisely two hours last night despite taking 3 different sedatives. I’m not really full on hypomanic or anything though. Could this really be that tiny little blue pill of 5mg Abilify doing all this? Wow, that’s some powerful drug.

I’distracted myself with chatrooms. They can be invaluable for that, especially given that my attention span for movies, books etc is precisely nil at such times. There’s only one I really like though. F*** you crisis-chat (so mature). I don’t need your nonsense, bitchiness and sex obsession no more. You did me a favour banning me.

It’s a beautiful sunny day. I wonder if I can muster the energy for my drama group this afternoon. Still full of cold, so at least I have an excuse if I don’t go.

Comments on: "Oh F***" (2)

  1. I know someone who takes Abilify…she felt agitated or restless for a few weeks when she switched from another drug (Olanzapine) but then was able to relax (and sleep). The reasons for her taking it are quite different though…(she experiences auditory hallucinations).

    Anyway, now she takes half the prescribed dose and sleeps well enough.

    Hope that you caught some of today’s sunshine.

    ‘bye for now, Katy 🙂

Leave a Reply

