When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Got Company

Hi Peepity Peeps. I had company last night and he’s still sleeping. It’s nice to have another human presence even if it’s unconscious right now.

I slept two shifts as usual last night…two hours in the evening, then about three hours from 4am till 7. So that’s actually not bad, I feel rested.

I had to stay in most of the day yesterday nursing this horrible cold, had to skip drama which is a shame. My physical ailments interfere too much with my activities these days unfortunately. When the fatigue strikes there’s really not a lot I can do, and I’m spending an arm and a leg on cabs coz sometimes that’s the only way I can get myself out of the house.

Where I live there is a lengthy walk to the nearest bus stop. My street is wondrously quiet and right next to a giant park, but the downside of being off the beaten track is I can’t easily access civilisation.

Leave a Reply

