When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

God Put A Smile On Your Face

Haha. I’ve got one solitary visitor to this blog in the entire world (UK based). But he’s clocked up 44 views which is quite a lot. You’ve gotta laugh ain’tcha folks? Is he prepared to out himself though? C’mon man, comment!

Comments on: "God Put A Smile On Your Face" (4)

  1. he he he… well, been trying to catch up on things over the last few days! That’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it! 😉

  2. Haha, I might’ve known Bazz, aw sweet. I hope not too much of the music made you cringe lol.

  3. Jim Jones said:

    Im also a new fan. You have good music taste. My type of lady…wonder what you look like.

Leave a Reply

