When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Court Today

Much as I might prefer not to be a prison wife a second time around I am mentally and emotionally prepared for whatever happens and have relinquished all control over what transpires. I am not ashamed to admit that it is my own freedom that concerns me most. Much as I will miss him, I’m with 50 Cent lol. ‘I ain’t goin’ to jail…not even to visit a nigga’. I loathe and detest being touched against my will let alone being arrested, handcuffed and incarcerated. Still if he wants to make a drama out of a non-event, that’s his business.

Would LOOOOVE to give up smoking though and I’m sure he would too. Like that will happen behind bars.

Leave a Reply

