When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

The bullets will only ricochet back in your own faces. Silence is a perfectly appropriate response when you hear something that vaguely unsettles or confuses you.

My guy is taking on a massive (legal) hate campaign against him, and I understand totally how he must be feeling because of my own annus horribilus 2010 when I was bullied by an organisation of five people, two of whom were my closest and dearest female friend and male partner of 11 years. It really ticked all the freaking boxes as an emotional trigger, didn’t it? But never have I felt so strong, so powerful, so amazed at myself as I did that year when I fought back and yeah, basically destroyed all of them…with words.

As I’ve noted previously I don’t recommend trying this at home.

In response to someone curious to know what I looked like, I’ve posted these embarrassing attempts at YouTubing myself lol. https://www.youtube.com/user/veganacity

Leave a Reply

