When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

I dedicate this to the many great souls currently held behind bars in this great country of ours, and throughout the world. Ezra, my beloved partner unjustly accused of rape and currently doing time for it, is Justice, he is The Law. Look up the Book of Ezra in the Bible or the meaning of the name if you don’t believe me. I pity the repercussions that will surely befall all those who have had a hand in this diabolical miscarriage of justice to no less than God himself…

Don’t count on God helping you, the best you can hope is that your miserable existences end relatively quickly. Niggas from London, we don’t fuck around.

Leave a Reply

