When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

The Bullfighter Dies

 

Powerful dreams can come true guys.

This…the killing of ‘men’ by bulls is something I would pay to watch and I don’t care who knows it.

Comments on: "The Bullfighter Dies" (2)

  1. Yer not alone. As barbaric, senseless and pointless as Bullfighting is, I WOULD gladly pay to see Donald Trump, any Tory MP (especially Iain Duncan Smith) and my Dad being gouged to death in the ring.

    • Lol! I feel a little bit bad about my erstwhile bloodlust now I’ve returned to a more ‘normal’ frame of mind but hey. Whatever gets us through the dark night, provided it doesn’t actually hurt anyone, is probably OK.

Leave a Reply

