When faced with my demons I clothe them and feed them…

Note to self: try this at home.

Yes, lucky ol’ me gets to cast out both male and female devils, whoop-de-do.

Step right up to get set free, it’ll cost you nothing but your freaking chains. I know how much you luurve those.

Meanwhile I miraculously eke out an existence on what it probably costs Nicki Minaj to get her nails done…for one day.

I’ve taken up a fun hobby of meticulously studying my bank statements and ATM receipts. Somehow I gotta bend those figures just like I’ve already bent words to do my bidding (see Eminem). One thing I stop at bending is the truth.

Lucky for you that’s what I like.

Leave a Reply

